Accessibility

Mapesbury Medical Group

Windmill Main Branch 65 Shoot Up Hill, London NW2 3PS
Cricklewood Broadway Branch 60 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 3ET

Tel Telephone: 020 8452 7646

Out of hours: Call 111 or (for Saturday and Sunday only from 8am to 8pm) call 0333 321 2084

Practice News: December 2021

Kilburn- Covid Vaccination Clinics

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Come on Kilburn! Get your vaccine at a site near you: Willesden Centre for Health and Care Robson Avenue NW10 3RY Thu 23 Dec – 9.30am-6.30pm Fri 24 Dec – 9.30am-4pm Sat 25 Dec – Closed Sun 26 Dec – Closed Mon 27 Dec – 10am-4pm Thu 30 Dec – 10am-4pm Fri 31 Dec – […]

Read more...

Christmas and New Year 2021/22

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Christmas Eve-Friday 24th December- 8.00am- 6.30pm Christmas Day-Saturday 25th December – CLOSED Boxing Day- Sunday 26th December – CLOSED Bank Holiday- Monday 27th December – CLOSED Bank Holiday-Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED Wednesday 29th December – 8.00am – 6.30pm Thursday 30th December – 8.00am -6.30pm Friday 31st December – 8.00am -6.30pm New Year’s Day – […]

Read more...

Online consultations public survey

Thursday, 16 December 2021

Have your say! Online GP consultation services make accessing your GP and surgery easier. We want to improve these services across NW London and to do this we need to know how they’ve been working for you so far. Which parts of the service are important to you, what doesn’t work well and can we […]

Read more...

Wembley Stadium Event – Sunday 19th December

Thursday, 16 December 2021

This Sunday – 19 December – you can get your COVID-19 vaccination at the home of English football – Wembley Stadium! Be part of this historic event and get your jab under the arch, whether it’s a first, second or booster dose. You can book in advance using the following link: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/vaccination-bookings-for-wembley-stadium-tickets-227748179937 or turn up on […]

Read more...

Heath Watch Brent 16 Dec 2021

Thursday, 9 December 2021

Healthwatch Brent is visiting Mapesbury Medical Group on 16 Dec 2021 (Thursday) Why are we visiting? We want to find out more about your experiences with the service. What is working well and what would you like done differently? Get involved In person: if you are here on that day, you will have the opportunity […]

Read more...

Practice Information

Mapesbury Medical Group

Windmill Main Branch Windmill Main Branch, 65 Shoot Up Hill, London, NW2 3PS or Cricklewood Broadway Branch Cricklewood Broadway Branch, 60 Cricklewood Broadway, London, NW2 3ET

Practice Opening hours

The practice is open during the following times:

Please note at certain times due to possible staff shortages, Cricklewood Broadway Branch may be closed - all services and clinics will be available at Windmill Branch.

Windmill Main Branch

Monday08:00-18:30
Tuesday08:00-18:30
Wednesday08:00-18:30
Thursday08:00-18:30
Friday08:00-18:30
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Cricklewood Broadway Branch

Monday08:00-18:30
Tuesday08:00-18:30
Wednesday08:00-18:30
Thursday08:00-18:30
Friday08:00-18:30
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Practice News

[BeeZee Academy] Free Online Portal – Nutrition Support for Families

What is BeeZee Academy? We’ve spent 15 years helping thousands of families to live healthier, happier lives. And now we’ve poured everything we’ve learned into a huge range of exciting courses for BeeZee Academy, an online platform where you can learn at your own pace and in your own home. There are no calls or […]

NHS Covid-19 Vaccination Programme in July 2022

Please note there is no Covid-19 vaccination clinics running at Willesden Centre for Health and Care in the month of July 2022. For more information on where you can get Covid-19 vaccination please visit https://www.brent.gov.uk/adult-social-care/health-and-wellbeing/coronavirus/nhs-covid-19-vaccination-programme